Come what may...

9:45 P.M., Tuesday, Dec. 02, 2003: fun with digital pics, take 1
Here are some pictures I was able to put on floppy disk, thanks to the Kodak Picture Maker machine at Wal-Mart. My computer's falling apart, and the CD-ROM drive is still not working, so that's the best I can do for now.

This is a pic of me at 4 months pregnant. It's not a very good one, but if you look in the background, you can see Loki on the couch trying to get at a package of cookies I was eating. (Busted, kitty!) I'll take some more recent ones, now that I'm definitely starting to look pregnant, and when I get them on disk I'll put 'em up here.

My MIL sent me a box of stuff, and Loki decided he liked playing in the box itself. I crack up at this picture because he looks very surprised.

This is my little cousin Liam, who's 19 months old. Isn't he just adorable? Look at all that hair!

This picture would be of my cousin Vanessa on the right, and her main squeeze Wasa on the left. They flew in all the way from Australia for Thanksgiving (Wasa actually is Australian), and I had so much fun hanging out with them while I was at home in MI.

I'll update more later, but I just wanted to throw these pics in for fun.

<~I will love you~>
LISTEN
mail
leave a note
profile
guestbook
host

HEAR
present
past
fun stuff
rings

I'm feeling:
The current mood of deutsche_bildschoen@hotmail.com at www.imood.com