Come what may...

9:27 P.M., Thursday, Dec. 04, 2003: fun with pics, take 2
Here are some more photos...including my ultrasound pics!

The one on the left shows (supposedly) that she is a she after all. If you turn your head sideways so it's vertical and the writing is on the right, you can tell it's a girl because it looks like a deer's hoof or hamburger. If it were a boy, it'd look like a turtle. That's how my midwife explained it to me, anyway. The one on the right is a good shot of her spine.

Left is a good picture of her whole body; right is a shot of her face. (My relatives thought it was an alien.)

Left is a shot of one of her little feet, and on the right is by far my favorite because she's sucking her thumb! How adorable is that!?!?!?

Here's a picture of me at 5 months pregnant. (I actually just took this today.) See a difference in the size of my belly from the last one? We're getting bigger... :D

That's all I have for now.

<~I will love you~>
LISTEN
mail
leave a note
profile
guestbook
host

HEAR
present
past
fun stuff
rings

I'm feeling:
The current mood of deutsche_bildschoen@hotmail.com at www.imood.com