Come what may...

4:10 P.M., Wednesday, Feb. 05, 2003: first entry of feb. '03
OK, I realize I haven't updated in a week. Sorry. A lot has been going on, but I haven't been in an updating kind of mood.

First of all, I have a new job! I've moved up in the world, and am finally out of food service! I now work at the DEB shop in the mall. So far, it's great. I am actually looking forward to going to work tomorrow. Amazing, isn't it? It's a far cry from the likes of Sugar Creek, that's for damn sure.

Tony and I are debating getting married this month. We're still planning on having the ceremony May 18, but for financial reasons we may get married at the courthouse this month. Plus, it'll get him away from barracks life, which at the moment isn't going so great for him due to roommate problems. We're picking up our rings on Valentine's Day, so I'm excited. :)

I'm not in an updating kind of mood anymore, so I'm going to finish my laundry.

<~I will love you~>
LISTEN
mail
leave a note
profile
guestbook
host

HEAR
present
past
fun stuff
rings

I'm feeling:
The current mood of deutsche_bildschoen@hotmail.com at www.imood.com