Come what may...

12:28 A.M., Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2003: moving the date
Tony and I have decided to push the date back a little further to May 18. This way, we can save up some money for our rings, the honeymoon (we're looking at going to the Carribean...mmm...), and the like. This gives us time to plan a real ceremony, too. Otherwise, it was just going to be at the courthouse. I want a real wedding, dammit! ;)

I am so unbelievably happy! I love him very much. I can't wait to start beginning our life together as husband and wife. This is going to be outstanding. :D

There's more to talk about, but I'm tired, and I'm chatting with Mikey. So I'm out.

<~I will love you~>
LISTEN
mail
leave a note
profile
guestbook
host

HEAR
present
past
fun stuff
rings

I'm feeling:
The current mood of deutsche_bildschoen@hotmail.com at www.imood.com