Come what may...

3:43 P.M., Wednesday, Jan. 21, 2004: experiment time!
OK, I'm going to try something new, and I need ya'lls help.

I'm having a hard time actually feeling like writing here, so I figure it's time for a little prompting from the outside world. So I'm going to start a new experiment. What I need from you, lovely readers, is to come up with questions you'd like to ask me. I'll answer at least 1 in each entry, and maybe it'll spin off into a full entry. You can ask me questions by posting them in my guestbook, leaving a note if you're a d'land member, or emailing me. Make sure you include your name, diary address if you have one, and/or email address so I can properly credit you. Email address is more so I could thank you; if you don't want me to include it in an entry, just let me know and I won't. And if you're sending an email, just make sure you put something like "diary questions from d'land" or something in the subject line so I don't think it's spam and delete it. (By the way, when it comes to questions, make sure they're done with respect...nothing like "Why are you such a bitch?", etc.)

And with that, let the games begin! :)

<~I will love you~>
LISTEN
mail
leave a note
profile
guestbook
host

HEAR
present
past
fun stuff
rings

I'm feeling:
The current mood of deutsche_bildschoen@hotmail.com at www.imood.com