Come what may...

5:19 P.M., Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2004: kind of an update
OK, so an actual update here is long overdue...I guess it's time to get right on it.

My sciatic nerve is killing me! I got a body massage mat for the holidays from my parents, and it helps somewhat. I'll do stretches, which temporarily relieves the pain. But it still won't completely go away. Grr.

Seems Errolyn's getting bigger! I had an appointment with my midwife last Wed., and I was measuring at 29 cm. She's still moving around like crazy, but not too much longer and things will get pretty cramped in there. She's already mastered the art of pressing on my bladder...it feels like I have to pee every 5 minutes. THAT gets annoying.

There's more, but I, once again, am not in a typing kind of mood.

<~I will love you~>
LISTEN
mail
leave a note
profile
guestbook
host

HEAR
present
past
fun stuff
rings

I'm feeling:
The current mood of deutsche_bildschoen@hotmail.com at www.imood.com