Come what may...

7:48 P.M., Tuesday, Sept. 23, 2003: donde esta mi esposo? mein herr is NICHT HIER. arrg!!
Is it just me, or does life turn to shit when your husband's deployed?

I have about $5 to survive on until I either get Tony's ATM card in the mail or the check his mom is sending me. I have bills that need paying, laundry that needs doing, a car that needs gas, a cat that needs food, and a developing baby to feed. Granted, the last one is dependent on me eating, but still, the point is that I need money to do stuff. And I don't have any, save about $5. I'm basically a prisoner in my own house because I can't afford the gas to drive anywhere. I was being risky today by seeing my psychiatrist, whose office is on the other side of Watertown, and now I have about a quarter of a tank of gas. Which, in a Pontiac, is not good.

I miss my darling husband. I want him home NOW. Dealing with a psycho cat all by myself isn't easy. At least Loki gets neutered soon. I hope that calms him down.

Lonliness sucks ass...more later, when I feel like writing.

<~I will love you~>
LISTEN
mail
leave a note
profile
guestbook
host

HEAR
present
past
fun stuff
rings

I'm feeling:
The current mood of deutsche_bildschoen@hotmail.com at www.imood.com