Come what may...

10:47 P.M., Thursday, Dec. 12, 2002: how easily entertained i am OR: Gib mir deine Kartoffeln!
I entertained myself immensely with freetranslation.com. I am a very easily entertained person, and when I get to feeling like a little kid again, I tend to enjoy myself just a bit too much. Thanks to this lovely website, I learned, in 6 different languages, how to say the following:

--"Give me your potatoes!"

--"I am very drunk. Where is my hotel room?"

--"No, you cannot have my cheese."

I also attempted to translate my ariette ("Il Fervido Desiderio" by Bellini), with much, much laughter ensuing. But with lines like "What it to cloaks much it says it is?", how can you NOT laugh? I really am just a simple creature sometimes.

My interview with Verizon went well today, I thought. I'll find out on Monday if I got it. *fingers crossed* I hope I hope I hope...

<~I will love you~>
LISTEN
mail
leave a note
profile
guestbook
host

HEAR
present
past
fun stuff
rings

I'm feeling:
The current mood of deutsche_bildschoen@hotmail.com at www.imood.com