Come what may...

2:24 P.M., Friday, Oct. 04, 2002: then it seemed to dawn on me...
Thursday's rehearsal went really well. I have a feeling this is gonna be a great show. Everyone in the cast is really nice. I'm wicked excited about doing "Spirit!" now! I already want to do nothing but work on my lines. "One more signature, Mrs. Panowski, and we're finished..."

Sorin and I talked last night. I've decided to try to overcome my mental obstacles and throw myself completely into this relationship. That's what my heart is telling me, and my heart will never lead me wrong. (Okay, so I should have run screaming down the street instead of hooking up with Amanda, but I was manic and didn't know what I was doing anyway. Plus, it's led me to who I am now.) Unfortunately, Diver Chris has made it known he still wants me. I still want him, too. Definite kink in the system there. However, I was talking with my friend Rachel T. and she did a little word association game to help me figure out who I REALLY want to be with (Diver Chris or Sorin, that is). I can totally see myself spending the rest of my life with Sorin...even having his children. But I'm not so sure about Diver Chris. I dunno, I guess we'll see how things pan out over time, now won't we?

I'm going to finish my current conversation with my soul mare now...more later.

<~I will love you~>
LISTEN
mail
leave a note
profile
guestbook
host

HEAR
present
past
fun stuff
rings

I'm feeling:
The current mood of deutsche_bildschoen@hotmail.com at www.imood.com