Come what may...

10:19 P.M., Wednesday, Oct. 09, 2002: I'm coming OUT, so you better get this party started!
Today was a pretty decent day, overall, I think. Work was all right. Still had some morons, but overall it went better than the other days. I get a 4-day weekend! Sharon decided to close on Friday because both of us are getting burned out from working there and a lot of the soldiers have that day off, anyway. And Monday everyone has off for Columbus Day. So I'm looking forward to a relaxing weekend where I can actually SLEEP!

Derek confided a big secret to me today. He told me he's bisexual! That totally made my day. I felt honored that he trusted me enough to tell me. As an out bisexual myself, I know how hard it is to make that first big coming out step. I get to meet his new boyfriend (his first!) when I party at his place Saturday. He's on break from school, so we're going to party it up this weekend! Gods only know Krie needs to unwind for once!

If you want to know how my voice lesson went today, check out my voice diary. I don't feel like retyping. I'm lazy like that.

I had an employee meeting. Basically, most of what was said was about the clubs at night, and since I work during the day, it had no bearing on me. So I listened to everyone bitch for 2 hours on stuff I had no clue about. That and Dawn has another paper she wants me to do for her, so I'm meeting her at Denny's on Friday at noon. Woohoo, Krie's getting paid again!

I had a good conversation with Sorin again. We've established that once I move back to MI, nothing will keep us apart. That makes me very happy. :) It's so strange to want to be with someone so badly after such a short amount of time, but I like it. Gods, I can't wait to finally see him!

Well, it's medication time for me...

<~I will love you~>
LISTEN
mail
leave a note
profile
guestbook
host

HEAR
present
past
fun stuff
rings

I'm feeling:
The current mood of deutsche_bildschoen@hotmail.com at www.imood.com