Come what may...

1:24 A.M., Monday, Feb. 10, 2003: reading the classics and SLEEP
Know what I did most of today? Sleep. And it felt good and bad at the same time.

Because the weather turned shitty this morning, our rehearsal and recital got postponed. So I stayed in bed until around 4 or so.

I decided to get up because I promised Tony I'd bring him some books to keep him occupied while on CQ. When I got there, it was almost time for him to go to dinner, so I went with him to the chow hall. I didn't eat because I really wasn't hungry at the time, but I went along anyway. He very much appreciated the books I brought him, which were all classics. Here's what I brought him:

-Animal Farm

-1984

-Tess of the D'Urbervilles

-Brave New World

-Catcher in the Rye

-Lord of the Flies

-The Stranger

All from my very own personal collection, by the way.

After he was done eating, we hung out in my car for about 10 minutes before he had to get back to CQ. We talked for a bit, I commented on how sexy he looks in his uniform, we kissed, and then he had to get back. So I was glad that I got to see him, however brief it may have been.

After I got back to my house, I started watching "A Clockwork Orange" again, and fell asleep. I slept for a few hours, then woke up. Now I'm debating going back to sleep or watching TV. I'll probably watch TV and eat a bagel and cream cheese.

Why do I miss Tony so much when he's not around???

<~I will love you~>
LISTEN
mail
leave a note
profile
guestbook
host

HEAR
present
past
fun stuff
rings

I'm feeling:
The current mood of deutsche_bildschoen@hotmail.com at www.imood.com