Come what may...

6:31 A.M., Saturday, Aug. 23, 2003: catalan and catherine
Today's lesson is:

Catalan

Spoken in: some parts of France and Spain, I believe

1=u, un/una (depending on the case)

2=dos, dues (depending on the case)

3=tres

4=quatre

5=cinc

6=ses

7=set

8=vuit

9=nou

10=deu

Thursday I threw up 3 times. I swear to gods, I have never puked so much in my life. This part about being pregnant sucks ass. At least Tony was sympathetic towards me last night before I went to work, since I puked about 15 minutes before I left or so.

There's this girl at work named Catherine that is getting on everyone's last fucking nerve. First, she sits there and scrutinizes Danielle's (Danielle is my cube mate) every movement. She questions her about EVERYTHING. "Why don't you say this to the customer? Did you know if you push this key you can do this on the computer? Hey, I know the answer! I know the answer!" And the thing is, Catherine just came up in the last training class, and Danielle's been here longer than I have. So if anything, Danielle should be telling Catherine what to do, not the other way around. Then Catherine has the nerve to ask if I'm still with the baby's father. If she can't see the ring on my finger, then I KNOW she can see the pics I have on my desk of my wedding clear as day. And also, she's big on proselytizing. She called Mark a horrible person for not being Christian. (He's an atheist.) Last night before she left she put a note on her computer saying not to touch it because the day before Nate used her computer and locked it and she got all pissed off and sent nasty emails to a bunch of higher-ups about it. So to piss her off I wrote on a sticky note "I touched your computer. Several times." and put it on the computer. See how she likes them apples. Danielle and I complained to Mark about her and asked if she could be moved. We'll see how that goes.

Well, it's about time to go home and I need to clean up some stuff on my desk before I do that, so more later.

<~I will love you~>
LISTEN
mail
leave a note
profile
guestbook
host

HEAR
present
past
fun stuff
rings

I'm feeling:
The current mood of deutsche_bildschoen@hotmail.com at www.imood.com