Come what may...

5:56 A.M., Thursday, Aug. 21, 2003: bulgarian/due date
Today's lesson is:

Bulgarian

Spoken in: Bulgaria (where else?)

1=edno

2=dve

3=tri

4=chetiri

5=pet

6=shest

7=sedem

8=osem

9=devet

10=deset

I'm trying to get the taste of puke out of the back of my throat. I just threw up here at work about half an hour ago. I've been throwing up the past couple days now, and I don't see it stopping anytime in the incredibly near future. Fucking morning sickness.

I got my due date! It's April 16. Which means it'll be an anniversary baby, since mine and Tony's 1-year anniversary is April 12.

Well, I'm about to fall asleep on the keyboard, so more later.

<~I will love you~>
LISTEN
mail
leave a note
profile
guestbook
host

HEAR
present
past
fun stuff
rings

I'm feeling:
The current mood of deutsche_bildschoen@hotmail.com at www.imood.com