Come what may...

1:48 A.M., Saturday, Feb. 22, 2003: cast list, revisited
I feel it's time for a new cast list.

ME

I'm Krie. I live in NNY, where I've been for the past 5 years, despite a short stint at college at EMU. I'm 19 and have been through a lot in the past year, running the gamut from being left to die to getting married. Wow.

NEW YORK CREW

This is Tony. He's my husband and love of my life.

Derek, my Big D and best friend from high school. He's the only one from Idiot River I talk to on a regular basis. I love that guy.

Rob. Another high school friend I love hanging out with. He's a senior this year. That makes me feel old.

Bridgette, who was supposed to be in my wedding party. Bitch.

Cane, an exboyfriend who is nothing short of a total loser. Yeah, he's going places in his life.

Tim, the total fuckhead who basically left me at the altar. Thank gods I didn't marry him.

Stephanie K. Briefly flirted with her for a little while. Nothing ever came of it, though. I run into her every once in a while.

Stephanie, my third girlfriend. She lives in Syracuse, and the distance didn't help. Whatever. I have Tony now.

Josh, my ex that I left after 2 years for Amanda. Our relationship is rather rocky, but it's to be expected when you leave someone for another woman.

Dawn, a bartender at Spinners that I used to do homework for. She's a single mother of 2 who works 2 jobs. But she stressed me out.

Joe. Fuckhead who slept with me once, then tried to hook up again fairly recently. That is, until Tony answered my cell phone. Funny, haven't heard from him since then...

Paul, a good friend from high school. Haven't talked to him in a while, but he's fun. Especially after a few drinks.

MICHIGAN CREW

Amanda. My ex. My god, what I can say about her. But I'll keep it simple: she left me to die for a stripper whore. Need I say more?

Lyn. My first girlfriend. I left her for her best friend, Amanda. Don't hear from her much anymore. Last I heard she was pregnant and engaged to Shawn, who treats her like shit.

Val. A friend who turned out to be a lot truer than Amanda, who introduced us.

Mikey, one of my best friends from EMU. I love that boy and miss him a whole bunch.

Matt, another good friend from EMU. He introduced me to the wonder that is The Necto, the club I used to frequent in Ann Arbor. I miss that place. Good times, good times.

Michaela. Don't hear much from her, but she's a friend of mine from EMU.

Diver Chris. What a sordid sexual past we have. But still a good friend.

Greg, my cousin who is more like my big brother than anything else. He helped me out when I was at EMU. It helped that he only lived 10 minutes away.

Sorin, whom I met over the internet and became engaged to, even though we never met in person. Read my back entries for more info on him.

Natalie, one of Amanda's friends. She moved back to Missouri.

Nolan, Natalie's younger brother. He's back in Missouri, too.

Shawn, who moved to MI with Natalie to be with her. They have since broken up, and last I heard he was fucking Lyn. But that was a while ago.

Sean, who tried to rape me. Fucker.

Tom, Amanda's ex. Good at karaoke. Tried to hit on me when we saw "Lord of the Rings".

OHIO CREW

Kevin, my ex that I slept with when he came to visit me at EMU. He's known me since I was 12.

Andrea, whom I have been friends with since our days in the Fortress Baton and Pom-Pon Corps.

And I may add more as more people come into my life.

<~I will love you~>
LISTEN
mail
leave a note
profile
guestbook
host

HEAR
present
past
fun stuff
rings

I'm feeling:
The current mood of deutsche_bildschoen@hotmail.com at www.imood.com