Come what may...

2:34 A.M., Tuesday, Mar. 09, 2004: My car's legal again!
Well, my car's back on the road now...yay! The next morning one of the other wives in my FRG, Lori, drove me to the DMV...I handed in all the paperwork they asked for, paid $60 to get it re-registered for 2 years, got new plates, and was able to drive once more. Today I went and had it re-inspected, so that's good for the next year as well. I think it's funny that the DMV said Tony can't drive the car until May 5 because of the suspension...which will be spent deployed. So I guess in the end it worked out, but it's still completely ridiculous.

Speaking of deployment, I got news at my FRG meeting on Sat. that it looks like he might be home May 4-10. Let's see how much these dates change between now and then, knowing the Army...

I'm feeling lonely and sad...Loki's at the vet for his declawing in the morning. As long as everything goes well, he'll be coming home on Thur. morning. I'm kitty-less until then...he keeps me company, and now I feel all alone. I hope he'll be okay...I miss my kitty!!

I've finally found out how to add music to my webpage...you can check it out here: Krie's Webpage If you're a Cure fan, you may notice a trend, hehehe...

I've also created a webpage for Errolyn: Errolyn's Page I've got a link to our baby registry and a little guestbook set up.

I don't know what else to type right now, so I think I'll try to get some sleep.

<~I will love you~>
LISTEN
mail
leave a note
profile
guestbook
host

HEAR
present
past
fun stuff
rings

I'm feeling:
The current mood of deutsche_bildschoen@hotmail.com at www.imood.com