Come what may...

3:27 P.M., Sunday, Mar. 14, 2004: Loki's home!
Loki's back from the vet now. He didn't have any stitches (he didn't have any when he was fixed, either), and he's been walking just fine. And he's been good about taking his medicine...he has to take an antibiotic for 7 days, 1 ml. once a day. At first he'd scrunch his nose up at it and back away, but now he'll take it just fine. For being a good kitty and taking his medicine, he gets a treat afterwards. He seems to have calmed down a lot...not sure if his medicine has anything to do with that.

OK, I'll come back and update more later, but I have got to get some lunch to feed my hungry, almost full-term baby. :)

<~I will love you~>
LISTEN
mail
leave a note
profile
guestbook
host

HEAR
present
past
fun stuff
rings

I'm feeling:
The current mood of deutsche_bildschoen@hotmail.com at www.imood.com