Come what may...

3:37 A.M., Sunday, Apr. 06, 2003: a quick note
Not much time to write, but I'll pop in a few words.

I'm thinking of starting a public diary about mental illnesses. You know, a place where people can discuss their illnesses, how they were diagnosed, obstacles they've overcome, etc. I got the idea from caged-freed, a diary about eating disorders. I sent the person in charge an email containing an entry. Let's see if it gets posted.

I'm getting married Saturday! How crazy is that? Now all we have to do are finishing touches. The thing that I'm most nervous about is meeting his parents for the first time. I know it sounds odd that I'm not meeting his parents til right before the wedding, but keep in mind that they're in Indiana and we're in New York. A bit of a distance there, you know. I'm excited to be able to go home to Michigan for a few days and see my friends and family.

Well, it's almost 4 AM and I'm still wide awake. Not good. And I have to work today. This sucks ass. It's too late to take an Ambien. Grr. I guess I'll just watch movies until I pass out. More later.

<~I will love you~>
LISTEN
mail
leave a note
profile
guestbook
host

HEAR
present
past
fun stuff
rings

I'm feeling:
The current mood of deutsche_bildschoen@hotmail.com at www.imood.com