Come what may...

8:19 A.M., Thursday, Mar. 14, 2002: appreciate me! appreciate me, dammit!
Seeing as this is my 100th entry, I'm going to commence bitching about the one thing I'd like to have happen more often where my diary's concerned:

SIGN MY DAMN GUESTBOOK!!!!!!!!!!!!

There. I'd just like to know I'm appreciated. I mean, I appreciate the fact that fellow ring-runners are welcoming me to their creation, but for the love of God, doesn't anyone read my moronic drivel and want to fluff my ego a bit? I realize what I write is just as important as "Everyone Poops" (hell, if only what I wrote was as important as that), but come on.

Now that I've successfully wasted miniscule amounts of your life, sign my guestbook to waste mine in revenge.

<~I will love you~>
LISTEN
mail
leave a note
profile
guestbook
host

HEAR
present
past
fun stuff
rings

I'm feeling:
The current mood of deutsche_bildschoen@hotmail.com at www.imood.com