Come what may...

10:13 P.M., Saturday, Apr. 06, 2002: adventure? excitement? the jedi craves not these things!
I'm up for an interesting evening.

Bored beyond all hell, Anna and I decided to prank call someone. Rob ended up being the lucky guy. So we called him, tried not to laugh, and Rob totally saw through it all. Damn. Josh S. was there, too, which made things all the funnier.

Still being bored, we called Katie because she has a car and can get on post without a total hassle. Anna decided that she wanted to go to the Stewart's in Philly because it's open 24 hours. In the mood for ice cream myself, I seconded the motion. So Katie's on her way over right now.

Let the fun begin! I'll inform ya'll of our lovely evening the next chance I get.

<~I will love you~>
LISTEN
mail
leave a note
profile
guestbook
host

HEAR
present
past
fun stuff
rings

I'm feeling:
The current mood of deutsche_bildschoen@hotmail.com at www.imood.com