Come what may...

3:16 P.M., Wednesday, Apr. 10, 2002: i've been crawling in the dark, looking for the answer
I'm confused.

Here's the email I got from Amanda on the 7th:

I am sorry I haven't responded to your emails. I have a lot of things hitting the fan right now. With no job and really now one friend life gets hard. I do have jeff to turn to sometimes. But most of the time not. I am now down to my last $5 to live off of untill I get working. I was glad to hear from you, but I am from now on going to respect your Parents wishes and not contact you. I do miss you a lot. I have to go.

Here's the one I just got from her:

krie,

I have been thinking a lot as of late and i want to keep in touch with you. Right now I don't care what anyone else wants but you. I need you. I can't believe how i though away the one last thing in my life was good. Well i hope to hear from you. so if you want to call or email me than feel free to do so. I love you!

Confusing, isn't it?

When I've calmed down enough to make logical sentences, I will elaborate more on how this makes me feel.

<~I will love you~>
LISTEN
mail
leave a note
profile
guestbook
host

HEAR
present
past
fun stuff
rings

I'm feeling:
The current mood of deutsche_bildschoen@hotmail.com at www.imood.com