Come what may...

4:23 P.M., Tuesday, Dec. 31, 2002: the year 2002 in review, a la Krie
Since a new year is among us, I shall recap 2002 for those too lazy to read the rest of my diary.

JAN: Started here on D'land. Was engaged to Amanda. Attended EMU, but only went to 1 class on a regular basis (women's studies).

FEB: Mom came back to MI to visit me over spring break for a weekend. Went to a strip club and got felt up by strippers. Was still very manic (though I didn't know it at the time).

MAR: Got my first tattoo. Tried to commit suicide. Was left to die by Amanda so she could hang out with a stripper whore. Spent a week in the psych unit, then promptly dropped out of EMU and moved back to NNY.

APR: Got a job at Subway. Still talked to Amanda because I was too in shock to process what had really happened.

MAY: Did "The Secret Garden", playing a Dreamer. Met Stephanie K. Still worked at Subway. Finally got my license.

JUN: Mourned the loss of the incredibly talented Jacob Pete. Got my car. Started working at Pennants.

JUL: Started processing the whole attempt and realized what Amanda did was fucked up and wrong. I decided I didn't want her in my life anymore. (Yet still she pops back up.) Starte working at Tattoos Forever. Got my nipples pierced, my belly button pierced, and a second tattoo.

AUG: Celebrated my 19th birthday. Went to MI for a week. Slept with Diver Chris again, even though I was dating Cane at the time.

SEP: Met Sorin online. Became engaged to him, even though we have yet to meet in person. Dumped Cane.

OCT: Started going out to Spinners. Met Tim, became engaged to him after dating not even a week.

NOV: Got dumped by Tim for a stupid ass reason. Started working at Sugar Creek. Tried to dump Sorin.

DEC: Had a sort-of one night stand with Joe. Went on a date with Michael. Met Stephanie. Went to Massena with Derek.

And that's the Krie Year In Review for ya'll. Hope everyone has a great New Year, and best wishes for 2003.

<~I will love you~>
LISTEN
mail
leave a note
profile
guestbook
host

HEAR
present
past
fun stuff
rings

I'm feeling:
The current mood of deutsche_bildschoen@hotmail.com at www.imood.com