Come what may...

10:59 P.M., Tuesday, Nov. 26, 2002: the grass is always greener on the other side (*sings Travis*)
I don't know what to write. So I'll just spout off on random things instead.

I'm back together with Sorin. After realizing I've been pulling an Amanda by running away from something truly great, I decided I'd had enough of that and am ready to commit myself to him. He's so understanding, and I love who he is. I can't believe this incredible person is mine...he's truly amazing. I can't wait to come back to MI and be with him in person. I realized that the grass may be greener on the other side, but on my side it'll always be lush and full of life with him. So why bother looking?

Now, what to do about Diver Chris, whom I'm still very attracted to? That's a good question. It's a known fact that I can't control myself around him. Hmm.

I'm running out of things to talk about, and I have to be up early for work, so I'm out.

<~I will love you~>
LISTEN
mail
leave a note
profile
guestbook
host

HEAR
present
past
fun stuff
rings

I'm feeling:
The current mood of deutsche_bildschoen@hotmail.com at www.imood.com