Come what may...

6:30 P.M., Wednesday, May. 14, 2003: finally an update after 10 days...
Finally I get to update! Yay!

Here's what's new: I have a new job! I just got a call today from Stream International. I'll be working full time at $6 an hour (finally making some money!) as a customer service representative. Basically, I'll be talking on the phone for 7 hours at a time helping people with problems with a particular company. I start training on Monday. Yay!

Dealing with stupid people at DEB as usual. But not for long...

Friday is the military ball. I have an appointment to get my hair done at Regis at 4. I'm excited about it, I think it'll be fun.

Well, I have to go to my sister's band concert, so I'm off. (Not like I want to listen to 7th graders attempt play their instruments, but oh well...)

<~I will love you~>
LISTEN
mail
leave a note
profile
guestbook
host

HEAR
present
past
fun stuff
rings

I'm feeling:
The current mood of deutsche_bildschoen@hotmail.com at www.imood.com