Come what may...

9:33 P.M., Thursday, Dec. 26, 2002: i wish i was a lesbian
I've been doing a lot of thinking these past few days, and I've come to a realization:

I'm a lesbian.

How did I come about this? Well, when I sat back and thought about how much men suck, I realized I'd rather be with women. I mean, I've been attracted to women for years, but it's taking on a higher form now. Especially since I have Stephanie now. Plus, I never have liked looking at naked men, and sex with men just doesn't turn me on like it used to. Dick just doesn't interest me anymore. And while I do find certain men attractive (e.g. Elijah Wood), the urge to sleep with them is waning. Plus, the episode Tuesday night at work, which I will explain in a bit, just added to my need to be with women only.

OK, here's what happened Tuesday: I was dusting the shelves when this black, drunk soldier came up to me. He took my hand, told me I was sexy, and wanted to know my name. I told him that I had a name tag. He kept trying to hit on me, when I finally told him I didn't like men. He took off to get some beer in the back. He comes up to the register to pay for it, and he keeps asking me if I'm a femme or a butch. I keep telling him it's none of his business. I ask for his ID, he starts giving me major attitude, then throws it at me. He then tells me his sister's a femme. That's lovely, I respond. Then he proceeds to become extremely vulgar and perverted with me. Finally I ask him to leave the store. He shouts, "Isn't the customer always right?" and takes off. I so wanted to quote "Mallrats" by saying, "Let me fill you on something: the customer's always an asshole!" He finally leaves the store, leaving me livid and recounting the whole episode to my coworker, Tracy. I couldn't help but feel violated. It was from that point on that I started to think about being a full-out lesbian.

Now, how to tell Sorin this? I was napping earlier, and I had a nightmare that he was stalking me. This is not a good omen. Not a good one at all. This will be harder than I thought.

<~I will love you~>
LISTEN
mail
leave a note
profile
guestbook
host

HEAR
present
past
fun stuff
rings

I'm feeling:
The current mood of deutsche_bildschoen@hotmail.com at www.imood.com