Come what may...

11:46 A.M., Saturday, Jul. 20, 2002: slave to the wage
I have created a little quiz! It's "What Version of Krie Are You?", and it can be found here. I plan on creating little buttons for it so you can post it in your diary. Sweet titties!

I got a 2nd job Thursday...working as a shop girl at Tattoos Forever! I can have anything tattooed or pierced for free. Mike, the owner, said I'm getting stabbed today, so I'm gonna come home with my nose pierced. Can't wait to see what my parents will think of that...

I have a weekend project. Dawn, who helped me at Pennants on Thursday, is paying me $40 to write a 5-page paper on Catherine the Great for her western civ class. Get paid to do something I'm good at? Hell yeah!

Well, I'm gonna start the paper, so more later...

<~I will love you~>
LISTEN
mail
leave a note
profile
guestbook
host

HEAR
present
past
fun stuff
rings

I'm feeling:
The current mood of deutsche_bildschoen@hotmail.com at www.imood.com