Come what may...

3:28 P.M., Friday, Dec. 20, 2002: road trip plans
I'm going to briefly update before I leave for work in 10 minutes.

The plans are all set for tomorrow's journey. After I get off work at 3, I'm coming home to shower and grab my stuff before picking up Derek (and now possibly Paul as well) at 5. Then we're going to drive all the way from Watertown Center (where Derek lives) to the Carousel Center in Syracuse. We're going to meet Stephanie in front of Old Navy between 6-6:30 and bum around the mall for about an hour or so. Then we're going to meet her best friend and her girlfriend at Stephanie's parents' restaurant for dinner, then off to go bowling. After that we're going to crash at her house, possibly drink, and then get up in the morning for the trek to Massena. When we get to Massena, we're going to meet Clark (Derek's boyfriend) at the mall up there, and Derek's taking it from there. So this will be one big gay weekend. Yay! Here's to OBGW! *toasts*

Well, I need to leave for work in a few, so I'm out. Luckily it's a short shift, so I can come home and clean out my car, which badly needs to be done.

<~I will love you~>
LISTEN
mail
leave a note
profile
guestbook
host

HEAR
present
past
fun stuff
rings

I'm feeling:
The current mood of deutsche_bildschoen@hotmail.com at www.imood.com