Come what may...

7:41 P.M., Wednesday, Dec. 18, 2002: road trip! road trip! woohoo!
I am wicked excited about this weekend! Not about the fact that I have to work (except Sunday, but more on my Sunday plans later), but because...

IT'S ROAD TRIP TIME!!!!

Yes, Derek and I are going on an excursion in my little Focus, weather permitting. I can't believe my mom said yes to it. Of course, having Derek with me makes it ok to go traipsing the NNY area, I suppose.

On Saturday, after I get off work, we're heading to Syracuse so I can finally meet Stephanie. We're going to go out to Charades, then back to her place for some drinking (wahoo!), and spending the night there. Then on Sunday we're waking up and driving all the fucking way to Massena so he can see his boyfriend, Clark. (For those of you familiar with the NNY scene, you know that it's about a good 3-4 hours--at least--from Syracuse to Massena. I guess that leaves room for carsinging and playing "I Spy" or something.) Hopefully I won't be hungover so I can drive. Then again, I never get hungover, so why should I worry?

I think the most trouble will be leaving Stephanie. I'm really starting to care about her. She's a total sweetheart. And today at my voice lesson Don (tongue-in-cheekly) told me to just go full lesbo and find a sweet, caring woman because men are assholes. Maybe there's some truth to that...hehehe. Who knows. Right now I'm just wishing she wasn't at work so I could talk to her. *sigh*

Sorin IM'ed me and told me he made it to California all right. He's spending a few weeks working at his aunt and uncle's shop there. But it's not like I'll be starved for conversation, seeing as now I have Stephanie.

Why am I so driven to infidelity? I wish I had an answer. I really do. But on the bright side, it makes for interesting diary fodder, doesn't it? Yeah, I thought so, too.

<~I will love you~>
LISTEN
mail
leave a note
profile
guestbook
host

HEAR
present
past
fun stuff
rings

I'm feeling:
The current mood of deutsche_bildschoen@hotmail.com at www.imood.com