Come what may...

11:34 pm, Wednesday, Oct. 23, 2002: My Diaryland Trading Card

Diaryland Trading Cards!

bildschoen
member since 01-14-02
170 entries
Supergold Edition

Description: I'm a bipolar, bisexual, artistic chick who has a flair for beauty, brit-pop, and nostalgia. I've been through a lot of shit in the past year, which can be found in my diary. (What fun.)

Strengths: Poetry, singing, acting, dancing, making an ass out of myself, photography.

Weaknesses: Blue eyes, my soul mate, gummy cola bottles, filet mignon cooked medium rare, brit-pop.

Special Skills: Singing, acting, dancing, writing poems, taking pictures.

Weapons: The ability to shriek almost unrecognizable notes that could easily break glass.

Motto: "Take the plan, spin it sideways."--Placebo

Make your own Diaryland Trading Card!

<~I will love you~>
LISTEN
mail
leave a note
profile
guestbook
host

HEAR
present
past
fun stuff
rings

I'm feeling:
The current mood of deutsche_bildschoen@hotmail.com at www.imood.com