Come what may...

12:35 A.M., Saturday, Nov. 23, 2002: tarot and sorin

WATER OF FIRE. You are energetic and dramatic. You don't hesitate to take the initiative and aren't normally comfortable being cooped up in the house. You need to be involved in some kind of cause or activity. Your charismatic personality gets you plenty of attention. You'd make a good artist and are very creative. You have a strong will; beware of jealousy or instability. You fiery wench you.
Quiz

created by Polly Snodgrass.

Scarily accurate, isn't it? (Well, if you know me well enough, you'll agree. Otherwise, just smile and nod. Humoring me is good. :D)

I'm tired. I just got home from work about half an hour ago. I was thinking about going to Spinners tonight, but with the weather being crappy, I think it's time to call it a night in.

Sorin keeps insisting I make up my mind about whether i want to be with him or not. It's not an easy decision. I wish it were. I need to get my head straight (well, as straight as I'll ever be, hehehe) before I can decide anything. Erg. This is getting stickier by the day.

<~I will love you~>
LISTEN
mail
leave a note
profile
guestbook
host

HEAR
present
past
fun stuff
rings

I'm feeling:
The current mood of deutsche_bildschoen@hotmail.com at www.imood.com