Come what may...

9:46 P.M., Saturday, Mar. 30, 2002: taking care of business...supposeably
I feel I should forewarn you by saying that now that I'm back in NNY, I won't be updating quite as often as I used to. But I'll try to keep you posted as much as possible, ok?

Anyway, I've been spending money frivolously the past 2 days. Over the course of 48 hours, here's what I've bought:

*2 tank tops at Ames (hey, they're cool looking, comfy, and cheap...plus, 1 shows off my tattoo well)

*one of those one-shoulder shirts at Old Navy (another show-off-tattoo garment)

*"Showbiz" by Muse (which I HIGHLY recommend)

*3 pairs of earrings at Claire's

*"The Everything Guide To Getting Published" (I want to publish my poetry, at the insistence of Greg)

*"The Golden Hum" by Remy Zero (finally got around to getting that...)

*a tank top at Forever 21

*a shirt that says "Kiss Me, I'm Tattooed" at Hot Topic (noticing a theme here?)

*Titania's Fortune Cards at Hot Topic

I believe that's all, besides a pretzel and drink at Auntie Anne's. Oh, and I finally was able to feed my DDR addiction! That made me so happy, just getting on that machine and working up a sweat, like old times...I really think the arcade in the Salmon Run Mall should look into getting a DDR machine. It would be quite lucrative, and at least I would have a chance to show off again.

Besides spending more money than I should've, I managed to get a few other things taken care of. Yesterday I met with my psychologist, Dr. Bodine. I finally found out what they think is wrong with me. (It was pissing me off that I was given meds and not told what the hell's really going on.) It's not a definite diagnosis yet, but it looks like I may have type 2 bipolar disorder, borderline personality disorder, and maybe a mild case of OCD (obsessive-compulsive disorder). Combined with severe depression and anxiety, I'm basically a headcase. What a lovely thought.

Today my sister had a voice/piano lesson, and I'll be taking voice lessons from the same guy, Don, Fridays at 5:45. I'm also a cast member of "The Secret Garden" (which he's directing), which is great because I can get back into performing again. I really, really missed performing. The closest outlet I had was karaoke, and it's not really a sufficient substitute for a play.

Since the computer's in my parents' room, and they're kicking me out of here, I'm gonna head out.

<~I will love you~>
LISTEN
mail
leave a note
profile
guestbook
host

HEAR
present
past
fun stuff
rings

I'm feeling:
The current mood of deutsche_bildschoen@hotmail.com at www.imood.com