Come what may...

5:18 A.M., Friday, Mar. 15, 2002: stupid survey time!
1. What time is it? 5:18 AM (damn, I'm an insomniac!)

2. Name as it appears on your birth

certificate? Krystie Anne Hauser

3. Nicknames: Krie, Kriemy Smooth, Kreamy Krie, Kriemalicious, Krys, Bitch, Sweetheart, Slutmuffin, Bright Eyes, Cheer Bitch From Hell, Crackhead, Priss Chick, the list just goes on...

4. Parent's names: Cari and Karl

5. Number of candles that appeared on

your last birthday cake! 18

6. What date do you regularly blow them

out? August 11

7. Pets: Fish named Abner, 2 doggies at home in NNY

8. Eye color: blue

9. Hair color: blonde

10. Piercing: 2 in each ear, and before it got infected and had to take it out I had a cartilage ring in my right ear, but now Amanda's trying to convince me to get my nipple pierced (!@#$%^&*)

11. Tattoos: Drama masks as a memorial to my grandmother on my right shoulder

12. Job(s): crappy Eateries cashier

13. Favorite color: rainbow!

14. Hometown: Monroe, MI

15. Residence: Ypsilanti, MI

16. Favorite food: pizza (ever-so-original)

17. Been to Africa? why, it's only an unlaiden swallow's flight from here!

18. Been toilet papering? why, yes, I do wipe me bum

19. Loved somebody so much it made you cry? yes...you bastard for making me admit that...

20. Been in a car accident? yeah, but old people don't like to go down so easily, as I have discovered...it takes quite a bit to mow them down, and they can damage your front end worse than badgers with spoons

21. Favorite piece of furniture: my bunk bed (woo hoo, handles!)

22. Sprite or 7UP? Beer!

23. Favorite Movie: The Crow

24. Favorite Holiday: Halloween...what other day do you get to dress up like a complete freak and get candy from strangers? Every day should be Halloween, dammit!

25. Favorite day of the week: Friday, I'm in love

26. Favorite word or phrase: Fuck!

27. Favorite Toothpaste: the minty kind (aren't I specific?)

28. Favorite Restaurant: Hooters!

29. Favorite flowers: Flowers In The Window (gotta throw in a nod to Travis there...)

30. Favorite Drink: Fuzzy Navel

31. Favorite sport to watch: sumo wrestling is actually very intriguing, though not quite as intriguing as Competitive Gardening

32. Favorite flavor of ice cream: butter pecan

33. Favorite Sesame St. character: I used to LOVE Cookie Monster as a kid

34. Disney or Warner Bros.: Warner Bros. and their Warner Sister, Dot

35. Favorite Fast Food Restaurant: Burger King

36. When was your last hospital visit? the night I had a severe panic attack at karaoke and kept hitting Amanda in the crotch inadvertently

37. What color is your bedroom carpet? like a bluish-grey

38. How many times did you fail your drivers test? passed written one, failed road twice and haven't tried it again in a year for fear the NYS DMV spread word about me to the MI Secretary of State so that I'm doomed to be a licenseless loser forever...

39. Who is the last person you got email from before this? that one dude

40. Do you have a criminal record? Just your minor mass-murdering fuckhead charges...oh, and jaywalking with pheasants, that gets me every time!

41. Which single store would you choose to max out your credit cards? Gadzooks

42. What do you do most often when you are bored? sit in front of my computer complaining about how bored I am to complete strangers via diary

43. Name the person that you are friends with that lives the furthest away: when I still heard from him, Deen in South Africa

44. Most annoying thing people ask me? "What time does the meal plan start over on Sundays?" (ERG!!!)

45. Bedtime: whenever my somnescence likes to kick in (is that even a word?)

46. Who will respond the quickest? probably no one, seeing as this is in a fucking diary, not an email

47. Who is the person you sent this to

that is least likely to respond? Dudley Moore (when will he realize our love is meant to be?)

48. Favorite all time TV show: Friends

49. Last person you went out to dinner

with: I attempted to eat chicken fingers on my lunch break today with Michaela, Andy, Amanda, Jeff, and Liz, but I "threw them back up"

50. Last movie you saw in a theater: Lord Of The Rings

51. Time when you finished: 5:37 AM (damn, I need to sleep!)

Thanks to scanzilla for this lovely waste of time and energy. Now I must go jaywalk with pheasants some more.

<~I will love you~>
LISTEN
mail
leave a note
profile
guestbook
host

HEAR
present
past
fun stuff
rings

I'm feeling:
The current mood of deutsche_bildschoen@hotmail.com at www.imood.com