Come what may...

1:32 P.M., Wednesday, May. 01, 2002: day's dawning, skin's crawling
I am exhausted! Working full time and then going directly to rehearsal for a few hours is taking its toll. Soon the play will be over, and then I'll have some free time, at least until the next play starts...

I'm hella nervous. I have my road test on Wednesday, the 8th. I am terrified, to be honest. It's been over a year since I've attempted this, but I still am convinced the NYS DMV has it out for me! It was the only time available for a long time in Watertown, so I had to take what I could get. Let's just say I'm about to wax religious for the next week, praying to whatever transportation gods are up there!

Amanda's not doing very well lately. I talked to her yesterday for about 10 minutes, and I'm very worried about her. She got kicked out of the apartment, her parents changed the locks on the doors of her house, and when I talked to her she was driving around with every possesion she has in her car. Blockbuster never called for an interview, either, so she still has no income. I really wish my parents still liked her, or else I'd request her moving here in the summer when Anna leaves. I dunno if that's a risk I should take, because my parents probably are still livid with her for what she did. If I were still in MI, I'd have her live with me.

I have to go to my doctor's appointment, so more later.

<~I will love you~>
LISTEN
mail
leave a note
profile
guestbook
host

HEAR
present
past
fun stuff
rings

I'm feeling:
The current mood of deutsche_bildschoen@hotmail.com at www.imood.com