Come what may...

7:39 P.M., Wednesday, Dec. 04, 2002: my hair's short now! yay!
OK, time for entry #3 today...aren't I a busy little Krie?

I got my hair cut! I like it much better. To see pics of it, go here. D'land won't let me upload .bmp files, so I had to post them on my website. Which you all should be going to. Daily. OR DIE! (No, not really, I'm just being silly.)

I get to work 11-7 tonight instead of 7-3 tomorrow. It sucks that I can't spend much time, if any, with Joe tonight, like I wanted, but hey, I don't have to get up early! And I'm a creature of the night anyway, so this works out. Here goes my first overnight shift...

I'm waiting for Joe to call me back to see if we CAN get together tonight. We'll see how this goes.

<~I will love you~>
LISTEN
mail
leave a note
profile
guestbook
host

HEAR
present
past
fun stuff
rings

I'm feeling:
The current mood of deutsche_bildschoen@hotmail.com at www.imood.com