Come what may...

12:55 P.M., Wednesday, Dec. 04, 2002: still on the wild rampage for sex...
I'm just killing time until I meet Dawn at Denny's at 2:45. So I suppose I'll write about last night.

I went off to Spinners, since it was ladies night and all. I sat there by myself for a little while, as I always do, and after a couple Shirley Temples I decided to go out on the dance floor by myself and do the raver stomp to techno (while it was playing). This made me happy, because I don't care if I'm the only one dancing when I've had enough sugar and/or alchohol in me. (Sugar being what I had last night, since Shirley Temples don't have alcohol. Of course.) After I'd had enough of that (and once they switched to rap instead of techno), I went back to my Shirley Temples at the bar. After a little while, Michael shows up. Now, I like going to Spinners by myself because I never know who I might meet, and I didn't really want to see him, giving him the false impression that I'm his girlfriend or something. We only went on 1 date, so that hardly constitutes a relationship in my opinion. So after he left to play pool for a while, I started talking to this guy named Lou, another 26-year-old. Eventually, I went to dance with him, but the whole time I spied a cutie hanging out with his friends on the dance floor. I then made my way over to the cutie and started dancing with him. His name's Joe and he's 22. We danced for a while, talking about basic stuff (such as where we're from, how long we've been on Ft. Drum, etc.), and when we grew tired of that, we went into the lounge to talk for a bit. We decided to head out after that, and I took him over to the parking lot in front of his barracks, where we proceeded to seriously make out for about an hour. (He even lost his hat in the process, which I found in my car today.) We exchanged numbers, and I promised to call him after my voice lesson today. I headed home after that.

Today I had an appointment with the gynecologist today. What fun. I can't think of a single woman out there that actually enjoys having cold things shoved up their vagina. But it's a necessary evil, since I had to get it if I wanted to get my birth control prescription refilled. And I definitely need that, especially if things heat up between Joe and I. But we'll see.

I'm going to kill some time playing with my Neopets before I go meet Dawn. Later.

<~I will love you~>
LISTEN
mail
leave a note
profile
guestbook
host

HEAR
present
past
fun stuff
rings

I'm feeling:
The current mood of deutsche_bildschoen@hotmail.com at www.imood.com