Come what may...

6:20 P.M., Wednesday, Feb. 13, 2002: sean and other crap
God, I feel like crap right now. (Let's just say there are times when I hate being female and leave it at that.) I can't even bring myself to go anywhere besides the bathroom. And you know something's wrong with me when I don't go to Women's Studies! So instead I reorganized my diaryrings. It looks much better now.

Last night was interesting. I get off work, and about 2 hours later, Amanda comes knocking at my door. She stays for a little while, then says she has to go home. She insisted I go to the Necto, so I called up Michaela and went with her and Andy. We get there, and there she is (with Jess in tow). She wanted to surprise me, but she gave herself away when she called and asked where we were parking. That was a big clue right there! Oh well. The thought was sweet, and I was glad to see her.

We head back to campus, and Amanda ends up staying the night due to some shit going down near her house. When we get into my room, there's an IM message from Sean waiting from me. We started talking again. The thing is, at the beginning of the year, he seriously insulted me and hurt me in so many ways, so I'm still wary of trusting him. I'm wary of trusting much of anyone anymore, after all the bullshit that's been going on. I mean, I had fun hanging out with him, but there's still quite a bit of pain lingering that will be hard to just let go of. So I'm gonna take it slow and see how things go.

Since I feel like complete shit, I'm going to try to sleep or something.

<~I will love you~>
LISTEN
mail
leave a note
profile
guestbook
host

HEAR
present
past
fun stuff
rings

I'm feeling:
The current mood of deutsche_bildschoen@hotmail.com at www.imood.com