Come what may...

9:02 P.M., Friday, Jan. 25, 2002: right now
I feel so much better. Katie called and we talked for about an hour and a half. It felt great to talk to one of my true friends. Especially after all the shit that's been going on, it was nice to hear an optimistic, familiar voice. I got an email from Amanda saying she's sick of the shit I've put her through. I wish there was a way I could erase all the pain and hurt I've caused. I wish I could convince her that I can change, and that I plan on changing. Katie said that space is a good thing sometimes, because it makes coming back all the more worth it. I hope she's right. I really do. I have royally fucked up yet another relationship, and now I have to deal with the consequences. But I have learned a lot about myself in the process. I've learned that I am stronger than I thought I was. I just have to let it show. I love her, and I want to be with her, and I am prepared to do whatever it takes to keep our love alive. I will fight like hell to keep it going. I just want it to be like how it was in the beginning and forget about all the shit that's happened recently.

I need to get out of my room. It's time for Krie to be happy again (or at least try to be). I'm gonna see if Andy and Michaela want to do something. I called Derek, and I'm gonna tag along with him and his friends to the Dashboard Confessional concert when they come to Clutch. Right now I need to get some food and forget about all the shit in my life and try to have fun.

<~I will love you~>
LISTEN
mail
leave a note
profile
guestbook
host

HEAR
present
past
fun stuff
rings

I'm feeling:
The current mood of deutsche_bildschoen@hotmail.com at www.imood.com