Come what may...

1:12 A.M., Monday, Mar. 22, 2004: plenty good news!
Well, got some good news...

TONY'S COMING HOME SOON!!!!!!

How soon, you ask? Oh, how about a full month before he was supposed to?

They've decided to send him home with the advance party so he can be here for the birth. We were originally told the advance party would kick off the redeployment on April 5, but he called and told me they're moving the dates around as is typical of the Army. If he were coming back with the rest of his battery, he'd be here early/mid-May...but just the fact that he'll be in my arms in approximately 20 days makes me so unbelievably ecstatic!! I'm going to try and hold Errolyn in long enough for her daddy to come home... ;)

Nesting has started in, when I find the energy anyway, as well as when my back and hips want to cooperate. Earlier I finally had enough energy to vacuum, but when I was halfway done with the living room (which isn't that big) my hip decided to cramp on me, so I had to take a time out with my body massage mat until I felt well enough to continue. But vacuuming made me happy for some odd reason. A nice, freshly cleaned carpet...aaahhhh...

Food time! :)

<~I will love you~>
LISTEN
mail
leave a note
profile
guestbook
host

HEAR
present
past
fun stuff
rings

I'm feeling:
The current mood of deutsche_bildschoen@hotmail.com at www.imood.com