Come what may...

1:10 A.M., Friday, Jan. 24, 2003: making love vs. sex
Last night was great. Wanna know why? Because I was made love to. Twice. By Tony. And it was great. The last time I was really made love to by a man was when Kevin came to see me, and that was Dec. 1, 2001. With the other guys in between, it felt like it was just sex and that's all it was. Being made love to is a totally different feeling. Those who have experienced both know the difference and know what I mean. Those who haven't, well, hopefully you will someday.

There's more to talk about, but I need sleep. And I'm going to go dream about Tony.

<~I will love you~>
LISTEN
mail
leave a note
profile
guestbook
host

HEAR
present
past
fun stuff
rings

I'm feeling:
The current mood of deutsche_bildschoen@hotmail.com at www.imood.com