Come what may...

12:16 A.M., Sunday, Jan. 19, 2003: meeting tony...it's a guy thing
I have met an amazing guy!

His name is Tony. I met him last night at Spinners. We got to talking, and it turns out he knows where Tiffin (the place I used to live in in Ohio) is, and we even know some of the same people! He also wants to make it big in the music industry, just like I do. He's a really good musician, too. (Musicians are soooo fucking sexy!) And we're both from the midwest (me, of course, from Michigan, and he's from Indiana), too. We like a lot of the same music (except Dave Matthews Band...blech!) and movies. We had the most awesome conversation last night...it got pretty deep. I love conversations like that. Then we got on the topic of kissing. He asked me what the best kiss I've ever had was. I had no answer. So he leans over and gives me the most amazing kiss I have ever had. I was totally blown away and breathless. I even had this silly ass grin on my face afterwards. It was mindblowing, truly.

Today was great, too. We decided to go see "A Guy Thing". Not the greatest thing I've ever seen, but it was all right. Then we went to the Apollo for dinner, since he'd never been there and my friends own it. We had really good porterhouse steaks. Then we stopped by Sugar Creek to get some alcohol. He even bought me my own 6 pack of Skyy Blue. (He's 24, by the way.) Then we went back to the barracks for some drinking (I only had 2, since I had to drive) and hanging out with his friends. We listened to various music, and then his friends decided to get into a wrestling match, which was pretty hilarious to see. Then I had to make it home by midnight (damn curfew), so I had to leave. But not without him walking me to my car and giving me a sweet goodnight kiss. :)

Tomorrow I've got my voice lesson. Finally. After that I'm going to go watch movies with Tony. I'm thinking of bringing "Velvet Goldmine" and "When Harry Met Sally", since he hasn't seen either. I'm excited about seeing him again. Damn, I'm giddy!

<~I will love you~>
LISTEN
mail
leave a note
profile
guestbook
host

HEAR
present
past
fun stuff
rings

I'm feeling:
The current mood of deutsche_bildschoen@hotmail.com at www.imood.com