Come what may...

10:51 p.m., 2002-01-14: intro
OK, I figure I'll try this online diary thing again. I used to have one on opendiary.com way back when, but I lost interest in keeping it up. We'll see how this goes.

I'm 18 years old. I attend Eastern Michigan University. I, unfortunately, am a freshman. I've always hated that term. First of all, I'm not a man, and who says I'm fresh? (kidding!)

I'm bisexual, and make no bones about it. I'm currently engaged to the most beautiful and wonderful woman ever, Amanda. We're getting married in Ireland next summer. (Not 2002, 2003.) I can't wait...I love her more than anything!

That's about all I'm gonna say for now. Amanda was on AIM for about 10 seconds, then said she had to go. I am rather perplexed. I wonder what's up...hopefully, nothing much. I'll wait and see if she gets back on.

OK, time for me to take my meds. More later!

<~I will love you~>
LISTEN
mail
leave a note
profile
guestbook
host

HEAR
present
past
fun stuff
rings

I'm feeling:
The current mood of deutsche_bildschoen@hotmail.com at www.imood.com