Come what may...

12:11 A.M., Sunday, Nov. 03, 2002: going to the chapel and we're gonna get married...
Well, it's official: Tim and I will be married on Tuesday. Monday I'm leaving work at 11:30 to go with Tim to the courthouse to get our marriage license, and Tuesday we'll be going in front of the justice of the peace with Dawn and G (the manager of Spinner's) as witnesses. *sigh* I am so excited! I can't wait for Tuesday...

I know that people are going to think I've lost my mind, especially my parents. But I don't care. This just feels right. We're not telling a lot of people we know until after we're married for that reason. We don't need people trying to bring us down. We want to be married and that's that. Fuck everyone else.

Now to get some sleep...if that's possible with my excitement...

<~I will love you~>
LISTEN
mail
leave a note
profile
guestbook
host

HEAR
present
past
fun stuff
rings

I'm feeling:
The current mood of deutsche_bildschoen@hotmail.com at www.imood.com