Come what may...

11:28 P.M., Monday, Feb. 18, 2002: blah blah blah
I should probably update this thing.

I had a very interesting night last night. (Notice how I always say I have "interesting" days! My life is full of "interesting" things, what can I say...) Amanda came to visit me last night for a little bit. I don't know what came over me, but all of a sudden I had this intense urge to just rip her clothes off and have wild sex. We ended up, as Josh said, "getting our fuck on". Unfortunately, her and Jeff had to take Randall back to Pontiac, so she had to go. I would've tagged along if I had a way to get back here in time for class today. But, alas, I just sat in front of my computer until I finally got somewhat sleepy.

With one exception. I went outside for some air and ended up talking to Keith and Mike for awhile. The funny thing is, I was giving them sex tips on how to please a woman. They thought it was the most intriguing thing in the entire world. Keith said it was the most educational experience he's had since starting college. After all, what better source is there for that sort of thing than a woman who has sex with another woman? I think it's hilarious that guys are so interested in hearing these things from me. I've never heard of girls asking gay men how to please a man. I'm sure they're out there, but I've never come across it.

Today was nothing special. Overslept. Went to Women's Studies and watched a video about women in advertisements.

I'm not in a typing kind of mood, so more later.

<~I will love you~>
LISTEN
mail
leave a note
profile
guestbook
host

HEAR
present
past
fun stuff
rings

I'm feeling:
The current mood of deutsche_bildschoen@hotmail.com at www.imood.com