Come what may...

12:21 A.M., Friday, Apr. 11, 2003: anticipation is a bitch
Today was fun.

I worked 12:30-5:30. Pretty nondescript there.

After that my mom picked me up and we went to my voice lesson. Don's really excited about the wedding. I could hardly focus today because my nerves are pretty shot. I'm getting so anxious and excited, it's getting unbelievable.

My mom picked up my dress today (as well as my sister's). It's so pretty! I love my wedding dress. I wish I could wear it more than once (especially since it was $300). I can't wait to wear it!

Then me, my parents, and Tony went to the comedy club in Sackets Harbor. We had a really good time. I was laughing so hard that I actually cried at one point. We sat right up front, so we got picked on. But it was fun nonetheless.

I get to wake up early and go get a manicure and pedicure at 9 AM. What fun. I'm looking forward to it, I just don't want to wake up early. Especially since I need to shave. Erg.

Don told me not to sleep with Tony the night before the wedding because it's bad luck. I responded with the fact that we won't have time to do anything remotely sexual tomorrow, since we have a) the wedding rehearsal, b) the rehearsal dinner, and c) to decorate the legion hall. It'll be amazing if we have time for a small kiss, let alone sex.

I suppose I should get some sleep since I have a big day ahead of me. Later.

<~I will love you~>
LISTEN
mail
leave a note
profile
guestbook
host

HEAR
present
past
fun stuff
rings

I'm feeling:
The current mood of deutsche_bildschoen@hotmail.com at www.imood.com