Come what may...

7:13 P.M., Saturday, Jan. 10, 2004: pics of my beloved husband :)
Here are some new pics of my wonderful hubby from the monthly battalion newsletter I scanned in (gotta love the Kodak Picture Maker machine at Wal-Mart!):

From this month's edition...he's wearing the shirt I made him for Xmas!!!

This is a better look at that shirt.

From the 10/03 edition...here he is hanging out with some of his guys.

From the 11/03 edition. Instead of "Where's Waldo?", let's play "Where's Tony?"! Can you find him in here? :)

Also from the 11/03 edition. This was in the local paper up here. It's of guys from Tony's battery, but I have NO idea which one's him, or if he's even there.

<~I will love you~>
LISTEN
mail
leave a note
profile
guestbook
host

HEAR
present
past
fun stuff
rings

I'm feeling:
The current mood of deutsche_bildschoen@hotmail.com at www.imood.com