Come what may...

4:01 P.M., Tuesday, Apr. 02, 2002: round round get around i get around...
God, I hate being jobless and in desperate need of cash.

I've been doing the inevitable task of job-hunting the past 2 days. Here's all the places I've applied to thus far:

*Applebee's

*Fabric Hutch

*Waldenbooks

*Blockbuster

*AAFES (all the stuff here on post)

*Subway

*Sears

The only places I think I've got a good shot with at this point are AAFES (who have immediate openings at Burger King) and Subway (the guy that owns it is opening an ice cream shop). I'm going to turn in my Waldenbooks application tomorrow as well as get one for Barkeater's Cafe. Hopefully I'll hear something soon.

All the running around I got to do with my dad resulted in him letting me drive. He's very adamant on me getting my license, so he lets me drive whenever possible now. Which doesn't bother me in the slightest, might I add. :)

We ended up going to lunch with my mom (well, she had lunch while I had a virgin strawberry daquiri and Hershey cake and my dad had onion peels at Applebee's). Afterwards we finished running around and headed home.

I don't have rehearsal tonight, since they're not doing any of the scenes I'm in. Which means I get to be bored at home. Who knows, maybe I can catch another "Golden Girls" rerun. (If I'm lucky.)

<~I will love you~>
LISTEN
mail
leave a note
profile
guestbook
host

HEAR
present
past
fun stuff
rings

I'm feeling:
The current mood of deutsche_bildschoen@hotmail.com at www.imood.com