Come what may...

3:46 P.M., Thursday, Apr. 24, 2003: we have a place to call our own!
Good news: we have a place now!

Tony applied for housing yesterday morning, and within 6 hours he got a call that there was a place set up for us. Turns out it's practically across the street from my parents' house. We checked it out for a little bit. It's small, but plenty of space for just the 2 of us. I'm just excited that we have our own pad to come home to...no more staying with my parents...we can make love in any room we want to...ah, the possibilities are endless! And I know Tony's happy to have a kitchen to come home to, since he loves to cook (which is great for me since I have no idea how to).

I forgot the digital camera disks at Tony's parents' house, so his mom is sending them here. When I get them, I will post some pics from the wedding on here. Sound good? Good. I thought so too.

<~I will love you~>
LISTEN
mail
leave a note
profile
guestbook
host

HEAR
present
past
fun stuff
rings

I'm feeling:
The current mood of deutsche_bildschoen@hotmail.com at www.imood.com