Come what may...

10:26 P.M., Saturday, Feb. 16, 2002: oh, today was fucking GREAT!
Today has been fucking LOVELY. LOVELY, LOVELY, LOVELY.

It started off with Mikey, one of my best friends, leaving school, which I previously mentioned. It didn't get much better than that. It's Lil Sibs Weekend, so there are annoying children running up and down the hall, screaming their heads off at all hours of the day. Not to mention there's a congregation of obnoxiously loud black people in my hallway. I have nothing against black people in general, but for some reason the loudest ones seem to gather near me far too often. It's annoying as hell, that's for damn sure.

I get to work. Busy as hell, of course. Then I get this complete asshole in my line. First of all, 2 slices of pizza and a large pop does NOT constitute a combo. You'd think people would get that by now, but, oh, no, people are too fucking stupid for that. Well, it's an extra 43 cents if you get 2 slices of pizza and a large pop. This asshole decided he didn't want to pay a measly 43 cents extra. When I asked if he had any other methods of payment, he informed me that he wasn't going to pay it. He was just going to take his food and leave, as if he were above the system or something. I told him I'd have to report him, and he's like, "Whatever." I said it's school policy to charge the extra 43 cents, and he's like, "I know, but you're tripping." THEN he has the AUDACITY to give me a nickel and take his card out of my hand and leave. After he left I said "Fuck you!" under my breath. I don't care if his friend behind him heard me or not. I hope he did. I tell Sonal, my manager, about this, and since we have security cameras near our registers, we caught the whole thing on tape. She put in a new tape, took the one he was on, and left a note for one of our higher-ups explaining the situation. I'm going to go review the tape on Monday and point the fucker out. We do have the right to not only banish people from the Eateries permanently, but also to call the cops if need be.

It just got worse after that. There's about 10 minutes of my shift left, and this pushy Christian comes up and hands me a flier to go to some worship service tomorrow morning. I tell him SEVERAL times in SEVERAL ways that I am NOT A CHRISTIAN, but does he listen? Of course not! That'd be too simple and cause a needless waste of common sense! Then he has the nerve to leave me with, "I'll leave you with this: Jesus died for you." I wanted to smash his head in. I was so tempted to fuck with him and tell him, "Sorry, but I don't think my Master, the Prince of Darkness, would approve." One of these days, I'm going to start chanting one of the Enochian Keys and wear my inverted pentagram necklace just to piss them off. I'm not even a card-carrying member of the Church of Satan, although I did consider becoming so once. I still have an inverted pentagram necklace and a Satanic Bible from when I was dabbling in it. If there's one thing I can't stand, it's pushy religious fuckers. Especially pushy Christians. They think they're so high and mighty, and everyone else is wrong. That infuriates me to no end. I swear, I'm just going to lose my mind if I have to keep putting up with an organization that tries to tell me my sexual orientation--and way of life--is wrong. I refuse to participate in such a group of hatemongers towards people like me. Of course, not all Christians are like this; I'm just singling out the pushy ones. Those ones can suck my ass.

And on top of this, I can't get ahold of Amanda. I'd just like to hear her voice, but, oh, no, she's not answering her cell phone. Damn it all to hell. I'm pissed off, royally so, and if one more person pushes my buttons, they will not like the repercussions.

<~I will love you~>
LISTEN
mail
leave a note
profile
guestbook
host

HEAR
present
past
fun stuff
rings

I'm feeling:
The current mood of deutsche_bildschoen@hotmail.com at www.imood.com