Come what may...

12:32 A.M., Thursday, Mar. 07, 2002: apartments and tattoos
I am getting ever closer to getting an apartment! Michaela and I talked about this Tuesday at work while we were on our break. She's been trying to talk Andy into getting an apartment with her, but he keeps giving the same excuse every time ("We're not ready yet"). However, we've been making progress with him. He said he'd consider it if Amanda agreed to move in, too. Amanda and I had discussed getting an apartment on our own before, and she agreed. After hearing that, the offer sounded more appealing to him. I think we almost got the deal sealed with him when I mentioned he'd be living with 3 hot chicks. How could he possibly pass that offer up?

I think it'll be easier on all our parts if the 4 of us get an apartment together, instead of as 2 seperate couples. It'll make the transition of living together much easier. I mean, I know for a fact that Amanda and I will eventually be married (though we're in no hurry to do so at the moment), so we'll be living together at some point anyway. And I'm sure the same goes for Michaela and Andy.

I don't know if I mentioned that Amanda got her 2nd tattoo last week. (If I did, I'm going to repeat myself, anyway.) It's the Chinese symbol for love, and she got it on her left shoulder. (Her first tattoo is of a heart with a lightning bolt through it on her right shoulder.) She promised me that once we get married, my initials will be tattooed underneath. I myself want a tattoo. I plan on getting a pair of drama masks on the lower left-hand side of my back to show my undying love of performing. If I ever decide to get a 2nd one, I'll most likely get the symbol of the Osage tribe, which looks like this:

That's about as far as I'll go with "body art".

Well, I'm running out of things to say, so more later.

<~I will love you~>
LISTEN
mail
leave a note
profile
guestbook
host

HEAR
present
past
fun stuff
rings

I'm feeling:
The current mood of deutsche_bildschoen@hotmail.com at www.imood.com